May 17, 2022

Upcoming Events – 2022

National Society Daughters of
The American Revolution, (NSDAR)
Commodore John Barry Chapter

UPCOMING EVENTS – 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022 – 10:00 am
Chapter Meeting
Remembering our Patriots. Patriot Memorial Service

Friday, January 28, 2022
Chapter 10th Birthday Celebration Luncheon

Saturday, February 12, 2022 – 10:00 am
Chapter Meeting
Mark Miller, owner of A World of Fitness – Health & Wellness

Saturday, March 12, 2022 – 10:00 am
Chapter Meeting
Field Trip
Last Naval Battle – VMC

Saturday, April 9, 2022 – 10:00 am
Chapter Meeting
Chapter Awards, Student Awards
Memorial Service

Saturday, September 10, 2022 – 10:00 am
Silver & Gold, Old & New – Membership Welcome Back

Constitution Week September 17-23, 2022
Ringing the Bells at the Melbourne Beach Community
Chapel & Historic Ryckman House

Saturday, October 8, 2022 – 10:00am
Chapter Meeting
TBA

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Day of Service

Saturday, November 12, 2022 – 10:00am

Chapter Meeting
Kim Zeman, FSSDAR 2nd Vice Regent “On This Day in
History – 9/11 Historical Events and Veterans Day”

Saturday, December 10, 2022 – 10:00am
Chapter Meeting
TBA