July 29, 2021

Chapter Chairmen

National Society Daughters of the American Revolution, NSDAR
Commodore John Barry Chapter

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs for 2019-2021

American Heritage                                                    Beatrice Showman

American Indians                                                      Joy Wagner

Co Chair – Helene Leimbach

Americanism                                                              Adrienne Gent

                                                                                    Co Chair – Tammy Sandberg

                                                                                    Co Chair – Jo Solley-Hansen

America 250!                                                             Jo Solley Hansen

CAA                                                                            Tammy Sandberg

Commemorative Events                                         Janine Jordan

Conservation                                                            Gail Gowdy

Constitution Week                                                  Janine Jordan

DAR Genealogy Preservation                               Teresa Winter

DAR Good Citizen/JAAC/American History      Joan MacDonald

DAR Museum Outreach                                         Peg Pappelardo

DAR Project Patriot                                                Sheila Chapman

DAR Schools                                                            Teresa Winter

DAR Service for Veterans                                      Daphne Swatek

Co-Chair Deb Plaag

Fundraising                                                              Gail Anderson

Genealogical Records                                             Sherry Yates

Historic Preservation                                             Peg Pappelardo

Hostess                                                                      Joy Wagner                                        

Co-Chair Evelyn Matthews

                                                                                    Co-Chair Judy Revels

In Service To America                                            Helene Leimbach

Chapter Insignia/Protocol                                     Dayle Hinman Farrell

Junior Membership                                                Lucy Kohlstedt

Lineage Research Chair                                        Teresa Winter                                    

Lineage Research Vice Chair  Sherry Yates

Lineage Team Diane Young

Bonnie Zimmer

Becky Klein,

                                                                                   Helene Leimbach

Peg Pappelardo

Literacy Promotion                                                Diane Buchanan

Membership                                                            Sherry Yates

                                                                                   Co-Chair Tammy Sandberg

                                                                                   Co-Chair Joy Wagner

National Defense                                                   Co-Chair Sheila Chapman

                                                                                   Co-Chair Teri Chapman

Public Relations/Media                                         Jo Solley-Hansen

Special Projects Grants                                         Michelle Herbeck

The Flag of the United States                              Dayle Hinman Farrell

                                                                                   Co-Chair Jo Solley-Hansen

Volunteer Genealogists                                         Bonnie Zimmer

Teresa Winter

                                                                                   Sherry Yates

Volunteer Information Specialist                       Linda White

                                                                                   Co-Chair Jo Solley-Hansen

Women’s Issues                                                      Linda White

                                                                                   Co-Chair Sheila Chapman